Titan's Gauntlets Series Readers

From £39.00

£39.00 inc VAT

Product Code
In Stock

Titan's Gauntlets is a set of ten imaginative stories with fantastic illustrations, which introduce further alternative vowel and consonant spellings and common Latin suffixes. This series follows on from the Talisman 1 Series and offers increasing challenging texts for children who are coming to grips with the complex spellings of English, especially those with dyslexia and other learning difficulties.

16 full-colour pages in each book will stimulate and engage the older, struggling reader.

The 10 books cover:

  • Book 1: u,ue,u-e
  • Book 2: u,o,uo
  • Book 3: s,ss,se,c,ce
  • Book 4: l,ll,le,al
  • Book 5: j,g,ge
  • Book 6: f,ff,ph
  • Book 7: ture
  • Book 8: tion
  • Book 9: tial,cial
  • Book 10: sion 
Related Products