All 12 books All 12 books
Book 1 Book 1
Book 2 Book 2
All 12 books
Book 1
Book 2

That Dog Series

From £45.00

£45.00 inc VAT

Product Code
In Stock

That Dog Series is a set of 12 beautifully-illustrated decodable books for older, catch-up readers who are able to read CVC words.  This series combines an engaging, classic story of a boy and a stray dog that follows him home with step-by-step phonic progression.  A fantastic resource for older students that will secure the phonic foundations struggling readers need.  This series is complemented by a comprehensive workbook that offers a wide variety of activities to practice and consolidate reading, comprehension and spelling skills. 

Related Products