Totem Series Readers

From £45.00

£45.00 inc VAT

Product Code
In Stock

Totem Series is an exciting, fresh start for older pupils that builds up their reading skills from CVC (consonant/vowel/consonant) level.

This highly-structured, cumulative series includes 12 books which cover the essential phonic foundations that a 'catch up' reader will need.  It precedes and builds up towards the Talisman Series.

Designed to appeal to older reluctant readers with exciting and motivating stories and illustrations, with a fantasy quest theme.

It covers Phases 2, 3, 4 and 5 of 'Letters and Sounds'.

The Totem Series is complemented by a comprehensive photocopiable workbook which includes reading, spelling and comprehension activities for each of the stories

Interest Age 8-14, Reading Age KS1.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
Overall Rating
Related Products