Moon Dogs

From £16.00

£16.00 inc VAT

Product Code
Select Option

PERFECT FOR HOMESCHOOLING. Next day delivery if ordered before 13:00.

The Moon Dogs series is designed to appeal to older 'catch-up' pupils at the very early stages of reading. The series offers two sets of books, each set containing eight books, with six reading pages per set.

Set 1 introduces sounds gradually and reinforces reading these in cvc words.  

Set 2 begins with text at cvc level and continues through the digraphs ch, sh, th, ck, ng, qu and wh.

Set 3 introduces two spellings for a vowel sound.

The series is designed around a group of teenage friends who are in a band and offers short humorous stories about their lives. Reading skills are developed through step by step progression which allows practice and consolidation at each level.

The series complements any synthetic phonics teaching programme.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
Overall Rating
Related Products